F1 Winter Test

Circuito de Jerez shall hold the F1 Official test 2015 from 1st to 4th of February. All teams shall be participating. It shall be the first opportunity to see the new car and new drivers in action.

The testing shall take place from 09:00 to 17:00 every day.

Following you can see the driving list:

TEAMS Sunday 1st Monday 2nd Tuesday 3th Wednesday th
Ferrari Sebastian Vettel Sebastian Vettel Kimi Raikkonen Kimi Raikkonen
Mc Laren Fernando Alonso Jenson Button Fernando Alonso Jenson Button
Red Bull
Force India
Toro Rosso Carlos Sainz Max Verstappen Carlos Sainz Max Verstappen